The X-Files: Season 6

The X-Files: Season 6

buy now



David Duchovny, Gillian Anderson. All 22 episodes of the sixth season including The Beginning,” Drive,” Triangle,” Dreamland,” Dreamland II,” Terms of Endearment,” The Rain King,” How the Ghosts Stole Christmas,” Tithonus,” S.R. 819,” Two Fathers,” One Son,” Arcadia,” Agua Mala,” Monday,” Alpha,” Trevor,” Milagro,” Three of a Kind,” The Unnatural,” Field Trip” and Biogenesis.” 6 DVDs. 1998-99/color/22 hrs/NR/widescreen.

Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we’ll refund or replace your purchase.Condition: New
Format: DVD
Box set; Closed-captioned; Color; DVD; NTSC


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.